"Get Hooked on New York"

  
I Booned Larry Reviews

You must be logged in to add reviews. If you are already a user, please login, otherwise sign up is FREE and only takes a couple minutes.

User: shawneramone
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: That story was so captivating man. I love it!!! Glad you got your BOON on
Date: 09/06/11 07:45 PM

User: malessi
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Nicely done kid. Time for a hot streak
Date: 09/06/11 01:42 PM

User: meat7gtk
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Good Job Man, Nice Fish!
Date: 07/15/11 09:19 AM

User: basshunter62
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review:
Date: 07/13/11 10:16 PM

User: creasekeeper
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Sounds like a fun trip
Date: 07/13/11 12:07 PM

User: riverrat82
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: they call it "NAPA-know-how"!
this my first season in years inland/freshwater and thought for sure I'd hit that kind of bad luck streak comingback.great to see ya break that . . .
Date: 07/13/11 11:08 AM

User: angler21
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Great Story Napa- I'm glad you broke the streak of Larryless months, well deserved and what a Bass!
Date: 07/13/11 09:17 AM

User: samf
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: love the trip description
Date: 07/13/11 08:34 AM

User: northpondude
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Nice trip man, your posts are always fun to read. Top water hits are so much fun, that was a nice one.
Date: 07/13/11 08:03 AM

User: chuckh
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Good job Napa.
Date: 07/13/11 07:29 AM

User: spike8u2
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Nice!
Date: 07/12/11 10:24 PM

User: knobcreek
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Nice report, Nice fish!!
Date: 07/12/11 06:30 PM

User: fishingreek
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Awesome! Feels so good!!
Date: 07/12/11 02:53 PM

User: jwall046
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: Congrats!!!! great description too.
Date: 07/12/11 02:48 PM

User: johnnybag-a-bass
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: NICE WORK
Date: 07/12/11 02:38 PM

User: smokecity
Rating:
Poor
Excellent
Review: ATTA BOY NAPA DONT WORRY I HAVE A FEELING YOU WILL SEE MANY MORE OF THOSE MY FRIEND MAYBE EVEN AT NORTON.I KNOW FOR SURE THERE ARE SOME 4'S AND 5'S AND I ALSO HEARD 6'S BUT NEVER ACTUALLY SEEN ONE.

GOOD LUCK!!!
Date: 07/12/11 01:35 PM



View I Booned Larry Details
 
  
Sponsored Links

 
  


Sources | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | Questions Comments | Advertise

Developed by USFishFinder.com Copyright ©2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Site Optimized for Google Chrome Browser