"Get Hooked on New York"

  
Largemouth Bass 5/18/16 Photo Details
      
Largemouth Bass 5/18/16
View High Resolution Photo

Added by: ross11359
05/18/16 06:10 PM
Largemouth Bass 5/18/16
Caught this bass at 9:50am on 5/18/16 using a 5" Gary Yamamoto Senko watermelon w/ black and red flakes.
No ratings yet.
# of Comments: 1


Must be logged in to rate or add comments.
UserComment
bryanshaw
05/22/16 02:16 AM
Chris Heisey Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/chris-heisey-jersey
Chris Reed Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/chris-reed-jersey
Clayton Kershaw Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/clayton-kershaw-jersey
Corey Seager Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/corey-seager-jersey
Darwin Barney Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/darwin-barney-jersey
Enrique Hernandez Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/enrique-hernandez-jersey
Fernando Valenzuela Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/fernando-valenzuela-jersey
Howie Kendrick Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/howie-kendrick-jersey
Hyun-Jin Ryu Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/hyun-jin-ryu-jersey
J.P. Howell Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/j-p-howell-jersey
Jackie Robinson Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/jackie-robinson-jersey
Jimmy Rollins Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/jimmy-rollins-jersey
Joc Pederson Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/joc-pederson-jersey
Joe Blanton Jersey,http://www.ladodgersgo.com/joe-blanton-jersey
 
  


Sources | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Help | Questions Comments | Advertise

Developed by USFishFinder.com Copyright ©2007-2017. All Rights Reserved.
Site Optimized for Google Chrome Browser